Map
How to add multiple markers on google maps javascript .gm-style-iw-d h2 { margin-bottom: 0px; }.gm-style img { max-width: none; width: 100%; height: 220px; object-fit: cover; }.gm-style-iw.gm-style-iw-c { width: 300px !important; }.gm-style-iw { border-radius: 0 !important; padding: 0 !important; }.gm-style-iw .gm-style-iw-d { padding: 0 !important; overflow: unset !important; }button.gm-ui-hover-effect { background: #fff !important; width: 30px !important; height: 30px !important; display: flex !important; justify-content: center !important; align-items: center !important; top: 0 !important; right: 0 !important; opacity: 1 !important; }.gm-style-iw .gm-style-iw-d div div div { padding: 10px 20px 20px !important; }.gm-style-iw .gm-style-iw-d div div div p, .gm-style-iw .gm-style-iw-d div div div h3 { margin: 0; }.gm-style-iw .gm-style-iw-d div div div h3 { font-size: 18px; font-weight: 600; }.gm-style-iw .gm-style-iw-d div div div p { font-size: 15px; font-weight: 400; margin-top: 10px; }.gm-style-iw .gm-style-iw-d div div div p a { color: #000; text-decoration: none; }.gm-style-iw .gm-style-iw-d div div div p span { margin-right: 5px; }.tagname { font-size: 13px; display: block; margin-top: 5px; font-weight: 500; } var locations = [ ['

Kujtim Ameti

Kundenberater

kujtim.ameti@pro-finanz.ch

078 831 81 29

9242

', 47.4288876,9.1048116, 1], ['

Sabanovic Armin

Kundenberater

armin.sabanovic@pro-finanz.ch

079 173 88 46

9523

', 47.428959,9.104779, 2], ['

Tim Nielen

Kundenberater

tim.nielen@pro-finanz.ch

079 472 98 39

9008

', 47.4420658,9.3819117, 3], ['

Aljkovic Merima

Kundenberater

merima.aljkovic@pro-finanz.ch

076 801 97 27

9240

', 47.432097,9.1149878, 5], ['

Lukas Nielen

Kundenberater

lukas.nielen@pro-finanz.ch

079 743 21 26

6048

', 47.0149239,8.2616678, 6], ['

Mustafa Afrim

Kundenberater

afrim.mustafa@pro-finanz.ch

079 626 69 40

8500

', 47.556594,8.85809, 7], ['

Bajraktrai Ermira

Kundenberater

ermira.bajraktrai@pro-finanz.ch

078 829 35 44

9015

', 47.410371,9.292794, 8], ['

Locher CĂ©line

Kundenberater

celine.locher@pro-finanz.ch

078 810 42 45

9015

', 47.4104802,9.2928689, 9], ['

Khatib Karim

Kundenberater

mohamed.khatib@pro-finanz.ch

076 447 86 07

9500

', 47.428924,9.104862, 10], ['

Aksu Ulas Can

Kundenberater

ulascan.aksu@pro-finanz.ch

078 667 74 09

8306

', 47.4221394,8.6194216, 11], ['

Kastrati Ardian

Kundenberater

ardian.kastrati@pro-finanz.ch

079 780 39 27

9000

', 47.4226784,9.3351482, 12], ['

Nurzad Mosawar

Kundenberater

nurzad.mosawar@pro-finanz.ch

076 537 86 56

9240

', 47.432111,9.115117, 13], ['

Firat Erdil

Kundenberater

erdil.firat@pro-finanz.ch

078 770 44 26

8050

', 47.411727,8.531954, 14], ['

Matranga Antonino

Kundenberater

antonino.matranga@pro-finanz.ch

076 321 63 16

5082

', 47.5366353,8.0091794, 15], ['

Asic Benjamin

Kundenberater

benjamin.asic@pro-finanz.ch

079 451 12 61

8590

', 47.5650889,9.3383606, 16], ['

Osman Habib Mohamud

Kundenberater

osman.habib@pro-finanz.ch

078 624 19 80

9000

', 47.422722,9.335663, 17], ['

Tanyeli Mattay

Kundenberater

mattay.tanyeli@pro-finanz.ch

076 801 11 22

9240

', 47.432228,9.115213, 18], ['

Milone Valerio

Kundenberater

milone.valerio@pro-finanz.ch

079 738 93 84

6072

', 46.8323343,8.2018019, 19], ['

Memeti Zejnepe

Kundenberater

zejnepe.memeti@pro-finanz.ch

076 818 40 07

9443

', 47.428924,9.104900, 20], ['

Zeynol Bora

Kundenberater

bora.zeynol@pro-finanz.ch

079 136 42 70

8330

', 47.3754204,8.7619673, 21], ['

Yildiz Ivan

Kundenberater

ivan.yildiz@pro-finanz.ch

079 351 27 22

9552

', 47.428949,9.104788, 22], ['

Trodella Giuseppe

Kundenberater

giuseppe.trodella@pro-finanz.ch

078 821 79 83

9554

', 47.428889,9.104852, 23], ['

Khatuev Ramazan

Kundenberater

demo@pro-finanz.ch

076 306 69 46

8050

', 47.4117034,8.5318809, 24], ['

Zayed Amar

Kundenberater

amar.zayed@pro-finanz.ch

078 639 23 24

8046

', 47.4183862,8.4907633, 25], ['

Tippmann Marvin

Kundenberater

marvin.tippmann@pro-finanz.ch

079 799 80 50

4058

', 47.5677259,7.593397, 26], ['

Feller Kirill

Kundenberater

kirill.feller@pro-finanz.ch

079 904 37 60

8104

', 47.422296,8.4169945, 27], ['

Aneas Fernandes Nando Luis

Kundenberater

nando.aneas@pro-finanz.ch

079 907 35 58

3012

', 46.9606244,7.4085118, 28], ['

Alhaj Ibrahim Mostafa

Kundenberater

mostafa.alhajibrahim@pro-finanz.ch

078 691 81 00

9000

', 47.4226784,9.3351482, 29], ['

Memeti Nergjyze

Kundenberater

nergjyze.memeti@pro-finanz.ch

078 952 24 42

9443

', 47.428934,9.104742, 30], ['

Ghebreindrias Tesfalidet

Kundenberater

tesfalidet.ghebreindrias@pro-finanz.ch

076 339 43 23

9014

', 47.4095307,9.3186826, 31], ['

Racic Amer

Kundenberater

demo@pro-finanz.ch

076 430 19 53

9244

', 47.428891,9.104863, 32], ['

Zeqiraj Endrit

Kundenberater

endrit.zeqiraj@pro-finanz.ch

079 650 41 38

6010

', 47.012935,8.2363877, 33], ['

Lenzin Sascha

Kundenberater

sascha.lenzin@pro-finanz.ch

079 801 28 66

5080

', 47.556394,8.040216, 34], ['

Mehmeti Vlera

Kundenberater

vlera.mehmeti@pro-finanz.ch

079 653 66 64

9523

', 47.429003,9.104847, 35], ['

Topchieva Mihaela

Kundenberater

demo@pro-finanz.ch

078 641 50 01

9490

', 47.428950,9.104811, 36], ['

Palamar Belmin

Kundenberater

belmin.palamar@pro-finanz.ch

076 384 84 49

9244

', 47.428893,9.104836, 37], ['

Gengaparan Aparna

Kundenberater

demo@pro-finanz.ch

078 200 49 53

8610

', 47.350089,8.6896131, 38], ['

Rrafshi Addhe

Kundenberater

addhe.rrafshi@pro-finanz.ch

079 885 57 78

5027

', 47.609832,7.667558, 39], ['

Schneider Daniel

Kundenberater

demo@pro-finanz.ch

079 560 49 29

8302

', 47.4585428,8.553834],]; var pinImage = new google.maps.MarkerImage("http://www.googlemapsmarkers.com/v1/009900/"); function InitMap() {var map = new google.maps.Map(document.getElementById('map'), { zoom: 10, center: new google.maps.LatLng(47.3775499, 8.4666755), mapTypeId: google.maps.MapTypeId.ROADMAP, styles: styles = [ { "featureType": "landscape", "stylers": [ { "color": "#D6E2E6" } ] }, { "featureType": "water", "stylers": [ { "color": "#A6CBE3" } ] }, { "featureType": "poi.business", "stylers": [ { "color": "#EDF3F5" } ] } ], }); var icon ="https://i.ibb.co/0KBkgVX/maps-and-flags.png"; var infowindow = new google.maps.InfoWindow(); var marker, i;for (i = 0; i < locations.length; i++) { marker = new google.maps.Marker({ position: new google.maps.LatLng(locations[i][1], locations[i][2]), map: map, icon: icon });google.maps.event.addListener(marker, 'click', (function (marker, i) { return function () { infowindow.setContent(locations[i][0]); infowindow.open(map, marker); } })(marker, i)); } }